Monday, 19 November 2012

Valencio's Story, Books One and Two.


Valencio's Story is soon to be available as two hardcover books.

Amended post:  Valencio's Story will one day be available as hardcover books.

Valencio's Story Book One is the eBook titled 'Wizards' Slave.'

Book-covers waiting for approval, (and completion in the case of the second one) are shown below.

Valencio's Story Book Two will include the eBooks,
               'A Change of Fortune,'  'Freedom,' and 'A Time of Testing.'

Meantime, the ebooks are available:

and on other online booksellers.